Texas Car Seat Laws (2022) – Rules to Secure A Child Properly

If you’re finding Texas child car seat laws 2022, you’re right here. According to Texas State Law, all children younger than 8 years old must be secured in a child safety seat whenever they ride in a vehicle unless they are taller than 4 feet 9 inches. Older children who have outgrown a booster seat […]

Virginia Car Seat Laws (2022) – Front Seat Age and Booster Requirements

What is Virginia law for child car seats? According to the Virginia State Law, children under 8 years of age should be secured in an appropriate child restraint device in accordance with the car seat manufacturer’s instructions. That’s a brief introduction to Virginia car seat laws. Move on to explore more details on rear-facing and […]

Pennsylvania Car Seat Laws (2022) -Regulations to Drive Your Child Safely

If you’re trying to find the PA car seat laws 2022, here is the right place. According to Pennsylvania State Law, children under 8 years of age must travel in an appropriate booster seat or child restraint device based on the child’s age. Moving on to the next parts, you’ll find age is the only […]

Arizona Car Seat Laws (2022)-Front Seat, Booster Age, Weight, Height Requirements

What are the Arizona car seat laws? According to Arizona State Law, all children under the age of 8 must be secured with a child safety seat or device that meets the federal standards and requirements and in accordance with the car seat manufacturer’s instructions. Arizona Car Seat Laws Overview The Arizona Legislature Law Section […]